Monday, August 31, 2009

Bestest Single Evar

There seems to be a small sort of backlash by a certain internet sector towards Ciao!, Tiga's latest album. I don't understand it, Ciao! is a pretty solid album and has about 4 or 5 songs that are dancefloor ready, one of those being album opener "Beep Beep Beep", released on July with many, many remixes:

1. Beep Beep Beep (Dave Bascombe Radio Mix)
2. Beep Beep Beep (Soulwax Edit) (alt)
3. Beep Beep Beep (Emperor Machine Remix) (alt)
4. Beep Beep Beep (Punks Jump Up Remix) (alt)
5. Beep Beep Beep (Loco Dice Remix)
6. Beep Beep Beep (12” Extended Remix)
7. Beep Beep Beep (Toot Toot Kaine Loft Mix)
8. Beep Beep Beep (Phonogenic Remix)
9. Beep Beep Beep (12” Extended Remix Instrumental)
10. Beep Beep Beep (Loco Dice Remix Dub)
11. Beep Beep Beep (Emperor Machine Remix Dub)

As is with most big releases, there are several remixes not included in the original packaging, in this instance a Brodinski remix as well as a Crookers remix that reminds us of loud-ass Bloody Beetroots mixed by Switch. If that sounds like a match made in heaven, then download this immediately:

Tiga - Beep Beep Beep (Crookers Remix) (alt)

Buy "Beep Beep Beep" here.

1 comment:

caisa said...

Create your own mix @ Point Blank Music Machine! It's fun, easy and FREE!